LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154387
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Supermod


Supermod

Kinda enjoy your site here..

I am a Man
From Vero Beach, Florida, United States
Age 73 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired small business owner
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 50-65 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 266831

More about me:
and wanted to say Hi and invite any and all to stop by. I live in sunny Florida and have for a few years. I moved from Ohio where I had lived 5 years after moving from Fresno,CA. I get to ride my bike and play in the water and feel real blessed . Anyone close ?

Interests:
Boating, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, History, Meeting new people, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Socialising, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
I never know what body type, height , weight because, ya just never know who youre going to Klick with. So I just have to wait and see.
I hope you like motorcycles and hot rod cars. I have a Heritage Softail that is my favorite right now, its great for a nice, comfortable ride and I dont mind riding across the country.
I like to fish, listen to music(blues is my favorite), play a little music(bass) and such.
I hope this gives you something to describe myself. Wink


More profiles like Supermod
Meet Single Guys in Vero Beach | Vero Beach Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • i would like to meet a sweet lady
  • Good Guys Do Exist 💛
  • Looking for someone to have fun
  • Lets do this!
  • Testing the water.
  • Looking for the right one
  • im a fun guy to be around im humble and kind looking for someone to get to know.
  • it is what it is
  • me
  • I'm the man to last all-night
  • 47 year old divorced male
  • LOOKIN FOR GOOD TIMES TOGETHER
  • Hello
  • HMU
  • hi ladies