LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147635
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Nickola


Nickola

Looking for a decent honest guy!

  • Looking for a decent honest guy!
  • Looking for a decent honest guy!
  • Looking for a decent honest guy!
  • Looking for a decent honest guy!
  • Looking for a decent honest guy!
  • Looking for a decent honest guy!
  • Looking for a decent honest guy!


I am a Woman
From White Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Work for Kmart
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 24-38 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 268027

More about me:
My name is Nichole. I work for kmart during the day as a cashier. I'm honest and outgoing. non judgemental and very down to earth. Looking for someone near me to relax with. Was always told you start out as friends and then become more but all my friends are married and have a family. Looking to settle down eventually and meet someone great. What's so hard about that i have no clue but it always seems like people pass me up. Maybe you can tell me why...lol I'm normally up beat and happy but lately i've been lonely. I'm into mostly everything willing to try someone always once not close minded. you're interested hit me up don't be shy!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Football, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a man that will respect me and love me for who i am. I don't mind older guys but no older than 40 please. I prefer an honest guy that i can trust. Don't want a one night stand! I'm just looking for a man that will treat me right! That's all i ask!


More profiles like Nickola
Find a Girlfriend in Allentown | Allentown Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Outgoing, smart, sexy , will not take shit  from anyone
  • Just me
  • I love to cuddle
  • I like to go out & i love music & stay home an relax
  • straight 2 the point/looking 4 luv
  • Poconos prettiest
  • who's out there?
  • Beautascious
  • 2014
  • a picture of me
  • hi my name is elizabeth have 3 daughters all married n have 3 granddaughters loo
  • Beach Chic looking for Love
  • Love Me For Me
  • Me
  • If you only knew