LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154343
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Marie805

Marie805

Marie805

Looking for Mr. Right!!

I am a Woman
From Ventura, California, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation mom and student
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 26-36 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 268744

More about me:
Well I don't like talking about myself but here goes! I'm continuing college and I'm going for my associates degree in accounting!! I love spending time with my family and friends!! When I do go out I like to go to the beach, pool, parks, movies, bowling, or just a nice long walk around downtown Ventura!!
I am a single mom of a wonderful 5 y/o lil girl! The ex is still in the picture just for the girl though!
For those that look at my profile if your interested please say hi! I am a shy person at first and I usally like the guy to make the first moves! I'm not looking for a one night thing or a fling! I want to finding someone that will be around for a while! Please no request for naughty pics!

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Pets, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Marie805
Dating San Buenaventura Girls | Meet San Buenaventura Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos