LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153841
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Jennykl

Jennykl

Jennykl

I'm very lovable

  • I'm very lovable
  • I'm very lovable


I am a Woman
From Kempton, Indiana, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 27-41 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 271681

More about me:
I want someone to be honest,not judge mental,caring and sweet and really wants to be with me. I love to go for walks,I love watching NASCAR racing,I love hanging out and just having fun.I also like to dance

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Meeting new people, Net surfing, Shopping, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I want somebody to be with me no matter what I don't want any judging at all of anything I do,say,or feel I just want someone honest.I want someone who is funny,caring,sweet,and maybe romantic


More profiles like Jennykl
Kempton Single Women | Kempton Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos