LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153187
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Hazeleyes240220

Hazeleyes240220

Hazeleyes240220

Looking for friend that could become more

I am a Woman
From Hueytown, Alabama, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 272247

More about me:
Well I'm 35 and I got married at 17 because I was more mature then my peers and inlove but not because we had to. I was married for almost 16yrs till my x developed a pill addiction. I divorced cause it wasnt a healthy relationship anylonger. I have 3 children(16,11,9) who live with me. Im looking for someone who doesnt have an addiction to anything and who will respect me for being a good hearted loving woman and who doesnt look at the outside apperance but looks for what I have inside. Im easy going but quiet. I give all I can give in a relationship and not judgemental. I am 1/5 Cheerokee Indian with hazel green eyes, long long brown hair, Im around 5'3. I really dont know how to finish describing myself cause Im just me and you can take me as I am or not at all. You have to get to know me to by talking to me and getting to know me not by the way I describe myself. 8)

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Family/Kids, Hiking, Horror, Music, Pets, Travelling, Writing


More profiles like Hazeleyes240220
Single Women Seeking Men in Hueytown | Hueytown Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos