LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147870
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Tamara01


Tamara01

More to me than meets the eye

  • More to me than meets the eye
  • More to me than meets the eye
  • More to me than meets the eye


I am a Woman
From College Park, Georgia, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-46 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 273400

More about me:
Hello. I'm originally from Greensboro, North Carolina, been living in Atlanta since 2000. I have been married, divorced, single mother of two beautiful chidren who are my world. I have a diverse background of travels and education that makes me who I am today.Looking for a serious realtionship of substance; someone who has old school values. The little things in life mean alot to me. I like someone who is serious but knows how to laugh, keep things light in nature. Someone who is understanding, not judgemental, with an understanding heart.

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Net surfing, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sports, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Must not smoke.


More profiles like Tamara01
Meet Single Women in College Park GA | Meet Singles in College Park GA
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos