LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151773
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Ldywind


Ldywind

Lonely

  • Lonely
  • Kathy and Cooper
  • Kathy Jane
  • Kathy Jane
  • Kathy Jane
  • Kathy at the Organ
  • Kathy Jane


I am a Woman
From Wichita, Kansas, United States
Age 74 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation DJ and Newspaper Editor
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 60-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 274342

More about me:
I am 65 years old, am an artist, play the piano, organ, clarinet, accordian and bass clarinet. I am from El Dorado, Kansas, but live in Wichita. I lived in VA. for 16 years and came back in June of this year. I have 1 son, age 35 and a granddaughter. My daughter Kim passed away last month at the age of 36. I feel very lonely. I'm blonde, or rather, my hair has darkened to a darker blonde as I've aged, and full figured, and I have two boxer dogs, Cody and Libbi. They are my only company. I rarely leave my home and wish I had someone to talk with, go out with, go to a movie with...........something! :D :D

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Socialising

About my ideal partner:
:D :cry:


More profiles like Ldywind
Chat With Single Girls in Wichita | Wichita Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Loyalty is one of my best traits.
  • Wanting to chill and relax with someone
  • Soulmate
  • Looking for adventure!
  • Jpg
  • Looking for something real
  • just me
  • Just me
  • diffrent from all the rest simply the best
  • Country Girl
  • Here is a photo of myself. If you like what you see please send me a message. GO
  • Shortnsexy2
  • You won't forget me! :)
  • Look for that special someone are you the one???
  • why not