LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152784
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Dana88

no photo yet

Dana88

looking for a real man

I am a Woman
From Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation retail
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 274707

More about me:
hi there. i'm 24 year old girl, single, smart, pretty, funny, and honest and loyal to whomever is important to me in my life. i take good care of myself, work out 5 days a week, and believe that is very important. i like anything pretty much and am open to anything when it comes to hanging and spending quality time with the person i am in a relationship with.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Goth, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
i am looking for somebody who respects me, shares my interests, and can make me laugh. i want somebody who is genuine, likes me for me, and also cares about his family and friends, does not drink, smoke weed, or do any drugs. has morals and values, and is not a jackass. and also cares about his appearance.


More profiles like Dana88
Single Women Seeking Men in Strongsville | Strongsville Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos