LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147795
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Nathan7272


Nathan7272

Just a looking for the other half

I am a Man
From Greatbend, Kansas, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 277731

More about me:
I'm Nathan. i am a single dad to a 4 year old son. My son is my world so if you dont like kids then it just wouldn't work with me. I do work very hard for what i have and like what i do. I run agriculturel spray rig for the coop. I am also a fireman and an emt. I am also going to school to become a paramedic. I seem to always be working, but do make time for important things in life. I do spend alot of time with my family and friends, after all that all you have in life.
I like to spend alot of time outdoors doing just about anything. I like the lake, fishing, camping, sports, races, and i do know my way around a farm. I am a die hard football fan and do watch it whenever i can.
I am a well educated man that is just looking for his other half. I am not looking at rushing into a relationship but letting it take its course and see where it gose. I also do like to be romantic person and do the small things that can make you smile. I would like to find someone that can take care of themself but is just looking for that one person that completes them. If you are still reading and like what you hear, message me and lets get to know one another.


More profiles like Nathan7272
Chat With Single Men in Great Bend | Great Bend Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos