LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153754
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Tnsweetie99

Tnsweetie99

Tnsweetie99

Looking for something real

I am a Woman
From Pikeville, Tennessee, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation college student
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 27-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 279619

More about me:
I'm a single mom of two beautiful girls. I'm a full time college student. I'm 5'5. Long brown hair hazel eyes got freckles and 20 tattoos. I just want to find happiness and true love. Looks, money or anything like that does not matter to me. All i care about is the heart and soul.

Interests:
Bowling, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Tattoos/Piercings, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I would like to find someoen who loves kids, caring, loving, honest, faithful, good sense of humor, loves spending time outdoors with family and friends. Someone who cares more about the inside rather than the outside. I want someone who will appreciate me and want to be with me for who I am.


More profiles like Tnsweetie99
Pikeville TN Single Woman | Pikeville TN Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos