LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153795
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

HopelesslyRomantic

HopelesslyRomantic

HopelesslyRomantic

Is it possible to find anyone on these sites?

  • Is it possible to find anyone on these sites?
  • Is it possible to find anyone on these sites?


I am a Woman
From Pontiac, Illinois, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 37-52 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 286050

More about me:
I am a Mother of 3 boy, 2 married and one still home. I have an amazing Grand Daughter that I am blessed to spend a lot of time with. I am a widow for going on 7 years and I feel that now is a the time to get back to my life and find someone to share time with and maybe progress into a relationship with. I love to laugh and goof around something I don't do nearly enough these days. I don't play games I respect others and expect to be treated with respect in return. I love to soak up nature as much as the weather will allow me to. I have my coffee outside in the morning and relax watching the stars at night. I like to walk trails, camp, fish and bonfires. I watch Nascar and would like to get to dirt track races more often. I like to cook on the grill or in the house either way is fine with me. I am a couch cuddlier (oh no :o I know right ) I guess I've wrote alot here anymore and I might lose you attention. If you have any question or would like to get to know each other feel free to drop me a line. Until then :D

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Singing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Funny, loves life, good self esteem, Likes to cook, camp, trail walking, music, KIDS/FAMILY, positive attitude.


More profiles like HopelesslyRomantic
Pontiac IL Women | Pontiac IL Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos