LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153780
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Tambone

Tambone

Tambone

goodgirl

  • goodgirl
  • goodgirl
  • goodgirl


I am a Woman
From Mason, Ohio, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation self-employed/subcontractor
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 44-49 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 288220

More about me:
Im a very outgoing, fun person! I love to laugh and I like a guy that can make me laugh! I love t, beaches, lakes! I like hiking , swimming, boating, motor boating!:) I've been in the construction cleaning business for 17 years. I like football, baseball, NASCAR.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Im looking for a outgoing guy. Someone with a good sense of humor, witty. Must enjoy the outdoors and water! Must love having fun!:)


More profiles like Tambone
Meet Single Women in Mason | Meet Singles in Mason
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos