LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154341
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Metalhead

no photo yet

Metalhead

Looking For My Soulmate

Name Daulton
I am a Man
From Decorah, Iowa, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Very often
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 288773

More about me:
Hi my name is Daulton. I'm fun, smart, sweet, kind, faithfull, not afraid to try new things, honest, and respectful. I like to hang out with my friends, go out every friday night, play my guitar, play cards, snowboard, go to the Library, play video games, read, and go to concerts. I like to watch sports on tv. I like the Packers, 49'rs, and the Ravens. For Hockey my favorite team is The Mighty Ducks. My favorite baseball teams are the angels and the pirates. To be honest I've never had a relationship in my whole life because nobody wants to give me a chance. I have a learning dissability but I hope that won't keep you away. I'm looking for a girl who is honest, sweet, kind, faithfull, won't judge me by the way I look and likes to have fun. If you read my profile and like what you've read feel free to email me.

Interests:
Anime, Bowling, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Goth, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Metalhead
Meet a Man in Decorah | Personal Ads Decorah
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos