LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147848
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

JulieBell


JulieBell

Julie

  • Julie
  • Julie
  • Julie
  • Julie
  • Julie
  • Julie
  • Julie
  • Julie
  • Julie
  • Julie


I am a Woman
From Newton, Massachusetts, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Jewish
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 24-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 289815

More about me:
more about me and what I like to do for fun:
Activities I enjoy: dancing, sports, mall shopping , swim , tennis, volleyball, down hill skiing, ice skating. i also like musical plays and other plays and show tunes i also like the movies too. computers, and phone/text. my favorite TV shows are full house , 7th haven, and i also like other t.v. shows too. I like the red Sox team and the Celtics team and the Bruins too. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I love to travel. I want someone who drives and has his own car and knows how to take transportation independently. I want to meet someone who likes to travel to different places together. i prefer someone who is Jewish. As Jewish friends we can go to Temple together. I belong to Reform synagogue and go to services most Friday nights. Honesty is very important to me. Religion is important to me. Family is important to me. I am an adult with moderate special needs and look for someone who accepts me for who I am.
Honesty and integrity are most important. Looks are not important. Kindness and friendly are important. . I want someone who does not care about my being a picky eater. I like pizza. I want to meet someone who is patient. I did not go to college.
I want someone who know how to take transportation independently and has a there own car.I want someone who is very independent.
What I'm looking for in someone:
I am looking for long term relationship and friendship too. i would like to get married to someone some day. Other things you should know about me: I am a very fussy eater. i am an adult with moderate special needs . I seek someone one who accepts people for who they are, someone who is kind and tolerant of other's differences.

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Shopping, Singing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like JulieBell
Date Single Girls in Newton | Newton Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos