LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156425
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

WildPixie


WildPixie

Wild Pixie Looking

  • This Is Me!
  • Wild Pixie Looking
  • Wild Pixie Looking
  • Wild Pixie Looking
  • Me N My Little Nephew Prince


I am a Woman
From Portland, Oregon, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Education College student
Occupation Photographer, Tarot Reader
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 290290

More about me:
My name is Pixie. I'm 31 years old with a 13 year old son. I'm a single parent.
I have 2 cats and a service dog which make some of the best companions!
I'm a Freelance Photographer, Clairvoyant Tarot Reader, and Student.

My Likes:
-Collecting antiques and memorabilia.
-Recreation through adventure - Outdoors
-Entertainment - Movies, Reading, Music, Games, ect.
-I like to go to Museums, Tourist Attractions, History Hot Spots, Festivals, ect.

My Dislikes:
-Liars
-Rudeness




Razz

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I would like to find someone(s) who doesn't mind having a 13 year old boy around, as we do things together sometimes.
Someone(s) with a like mind would be great. I'm looking for someone(s) with a sense of humor, cuz I have a big one.
I'm very open minded. Laughing


More profiles like WildPixie
Meet Single Women in Portland | Meet Singles in Portland
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Happiness matters
  • Im a livewire bombshell Metalhead looking for someone who ls just as bada** as me... ;D
  • i'm not bipolar but have just the right amount of crazy to be fun
  • Looking for serious arrangement
  • Don't let this prize slip away!
  • hi looking for  a friend
  • LastLove
  • The best things are hidden in your heart
  • loving
  • let's get together!
  • Hi
  • Want to find that special one.
  • Lonely Mama
  • Single mom looking for a guy.
  • Life is honey on a razor's edge...