LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153183
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Afimonster

Afimonster

Afimonster

im and odd ball but youll love it

  • <3
  • im and odd ball but youll love it
  • im and odd ball but youll love it
  • im and odd ball but youll love it
  • im and odd ball but youll love it
  • im and odd ball but youll love it


I am a Woman
From Fair haven, Vermont, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 20-32 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 292501

More about me:
im very strong sweet but can be a little moody im not like most girls, i love screamo heavy metal music and concerts! but im calm fun and ready for country music,off roading, back woods walks, bomn fires with camping and a good bbq. im a full time mom, i have 2 beautiful kids thats are my life, a 4 yr old daughter and a 2 month old son.=] i have tattoos and piercings they symbolize art and who you are. im also a mom whos caring and understanding but very protective of my children im looking for someone who enjoys concerts and music but also loves to get a little dirty with mudding, four wheeling truck rides camping and a little fire. im also looking for someone who loves to be around children who is a figure they would look up to in good ways. im also looking for someone whos easy going, loves to laugh and just have a great time. =) im not a very picky person i try to find something good in everyone. i tend to find myself a bit shy in the beginning, but once i warm up to the situation im prolly one of the sweetest girls you'll ever meet. i love to joke around and be close. my appearance might be a bit scene but under it all theres a whole lot more. im kinda the layed back type i often find myself in baggy cloths band t-shirts and sweat shirts.. skater shoes but dont be fooled i can dress up pretty nice when im in the mood to be a little different. im afraid of reptiles! ad spiders and cows..!! i love kittys horses, dogs, chickens, bats and etc.
if you want to know more, or would like to get ta talkin. msg me 8)

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Science, Shopping, Skateboarding, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
im looking for someone who loves music just as much as me, is great with kids! and just loves to be around them! very respectful and can hold his own! someone who loves to be happy and is a goof! loves going to concerts and isnt afraid to show his country side! and shares my love of BIG TRUCKS! AND MUDDING! who loves to just jump in the truck and go for a drive just because its a nice night! horse back riding is a perk :) loves animals! and loves to camp, hike swim and hangout by a nice fire! is active! loves to go four wheeling, ad loves skateboarding! and mud wrestling is fun! ;) 8)


More profiles like Afimonster
Burlington VT Single Women | Burlington VT Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos