Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" at the left. There are two buttons under the post "Edit" and "Delete". If you click "Delete", the post will be deleted permanently. If you click "Edit", you can edit your post and save changes by pressing "Save".
I am currently involved in health and fitness in fact i train people to live fit. I truly believe words tell people what you want them to know.Actions never lie in reference to who you are. I'm not big on trying to sail myself I am me all the time