LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153269
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Mattd1992

Mattd1992

Mattd1992

Here goes nothing!

I am a Man
From Essex, Missouri, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation overnight stocker for now
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 295288

More about me:
I usually don't know what to put here. I currently work at Wal-mart as an overnight stocker, though I am going to college to be a diesel mechanic. I listen to music like Tech N9ne, Hopsin, ces Cru, Brotha Lynch Hung, Kutt Calhoun, etc. But I also listen to music like Rob Zombie, Manson, etc. I currently have 5 tattoos and don't plan on stopping until i run out of skin. My ears are stretched and my tongue is pierced. I like driving and going places. I have a morbid sense of humor and don't take crap from anyone. I like the simple things like cuddling, talking, or just being in that special someones company, regardless of the activity.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games


More profiles like Mattd1992
Cute Single Guys in Essex MO | Essex MO Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos