LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154277
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Bigmike6689

Bigmike6689

Bigmike6689

Looking for the love of my life !!!

  • Looking for the love of my life !!!
  • Looking for the love of my life !!!
  • Looking for the love of my life !!!
  • Looking for the love of my life !!!
  • Looking for the love of my life !!!
  • Looking for the love of my life !!!
  • Looking for the love of my life !!!


I am a Man
From South river, New Jersey, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Record specialist / manager
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 22-28 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 296381

More about me:
Hey my name is mike and I decided to try this out I work alot so I don't have that much time to go out and meet ppl . Well I want a relationship I just wanna come home to my girl everyday after work :). I have my own place and a good job so my life is headed in the right place all I need is that special someone to complete my life :). Iam a huge giant fan when it's football season I go crazy lol. Also love music all my tattoos reoersent my fav bands . Classic rock and metal I don't like rap or techno . Umm if u wanna talk just hit me up see ya .

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Psychology, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
What Iam looking for well I want someone with a sense of humor ,trustworthy,loyal,independent ,wants a relationship just like me . I love tattoos I love chicks who r covered in tatts it turns me on lol . Also want someone who is into the same music I am classic rock and metal !! Also if u like the ny giants that's a big plus lol !!! If ur out there hit me up and let's talk !!!


More profiles like Bigmike6689
Meet Single Guys in South River | South River Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos