LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155850
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Flopedisk


Flopedisk

Looking for you!

I am a Man
From Lodi, California, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 29-46 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 298561

More about me:
My name is Randy, I am an honest person,and a hard worker, some of my friends refer to me as funny and I like country music and I hardly ever drink.

I like to take short day trips to places like San Francisco, or Great America or to the ocean or to Reno for the weekend. I like eating lunch or dinner out. I also like to have a good dinner at home. like the local NASCAR auto races at the 99 speedway in Stockton. I attend them just about every Saturday night unless I am elsewhere. I find I get along well with lady's 30 to 45 years old. I am self supporting and have a nice house in Lodi.

I am looking for a long term relationship with nice lady who likes some the same things as I do and really wants to be partners in life. Someone simple, honest, trustworthy and with a desire to help make life fun and happy. This someone must like children because I have a 13 year old daughter who is with me much of the time.

In closing I thank you for stopping by to look at my profile. I would love to talk with you so please feel free to send me a message!. If you would just like to be friends to chat on the phone, or text or chat on line with then feel free to write me back. I'm always looking to make new friends!

Interests:
Business, Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Photography, Sightseeing


More profiles like Flopedisk
Lodi Men | Lodi Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos