LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153235
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Jumpingbean

Jumpingbean

Jumpingbean

Looking for a cute outgoing guy.

  • Nice, outgoing girl looking for a nice out going guy.
  • Nice, outgoing girl looking for a nice out going guy.
  • Nice, outgoing girl looking for a nice out going guy.
  • Nice, outgoing girl looking for a nice out going guy.
  • Nice, outgoing girl looking for a nice out going guy.


I am a Woman
From Big Lake, Minnesota, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 21-28 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 300974

More about me:
I am an out going caring 20 year old girl. I love being out side when its nice, I love sports and animals. My kind of guy is someone who likes sports, likes 4 wheeling,s wimming and anything else out side. Also likes video games, has a job and doesn't act differnt around his friends.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Has to be taller then I am, Has to have a job and has to love being out side during the summer. Likes video games, board games and computer games. Has to like animals, camping, fishing, sports, 4-wheeling and any other out door stuff. Must like to cuddle and watch movies. Someone who is seriouse, but also loves to joke around. Someone who likes to take things slow but interested in dating.


More profiles like Jumpingbean
Date Single Women in Big Lake | Big Lake Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos