LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152745
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Darksage777

Darksage777

Darksage777

Here I am!

I am a Man
From Albany, Georgia, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 302518

More about me:
Hello my name is Joshua, originally from Virginia Beach, VA, so I have a nerdy city boy personality, as well as a very romantic side, but that is only when I feel that a woman is truly into me I can be loving. Mostly a homebody and stay to myself. I have a belief in God, but don't limit myself by studying under one faith. I believe God is unlimited to just one faith and speaks through many people of all cultures. Enjoy doing anything that is creative or includes using my mind. Love the vivid forms of art and see beauty in nature. Also love anything that is in the standard of macabre: horror movies, art, music, and writings. Love all types of music and very eclectic with choices (Wu-Tang, Underground hip-hop, Alternative, Classic rock, Neosoul, Soul, Jazz, and just anything smooth and laid back). I study anything that deals with the mind and thought process. Can be very passionate, affectionate, and ready to please the woman I am with to the best of my ability. Big collect of comics, novels, etc. I have been raised to value a woman's mind, body and spirit. I love life even if it is not always perfect. Don't know why women on these site take one look at my pic and think I am hard to talk to? If you think I am sexy, please don't be scared to let me know. Lol!

"For all we know, we may never meet again? before you go, make this moment sweet again. we won't say goodnight until the last minute. i'll hold out my hand and my heart will be in it. for all we know, this may only be a dream? we come and we go, like the rippels of a stream. so love me, love me tonight. tomorrow was made for some. tomorrow may never come, for all we know? we know"-donny hathaway


More profiles like Darksage777
Cute Single Guys in Albany GA | Albany GA Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hell yeah
  • I’m Jeremiah 21
  • Board
  • Looking for a friend
  • Chivary
  • I am yours just find me...
  • Lets do it's
  • single n ready 2 mingle...
  • Love is Happiness
  • serious or just for fun. im loyal so first come first serve.
  • Lonely musician looking for love
  • Pounding G Spots
  • lets be homey loving friends
  • i love new people
  • me