LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156522
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

SHAOLINFOX


SHAOLINFOX

Honestly faithful w/ a wicked sense of humor & ready to take "that" risk :)

I am a Man
From BROCKTON, Massachusetts, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Internet manager
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-41 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 306477

More about me:
Yeah I've been questioning life lately. Since I don't really go to bars I guess I'm limiting myself in the romance department. It used to be easy to date when I had a large pool of single friends. You know, go to a friends party on a Saturday night and meet someone (a friend of a friend or something) it was easy. Nowadays with so many friends living far away or starting a family if their own it's a bit "different"

I am recently divorced. I am a Virgo. I am mostly Italian. I have a stable job, I meditate daily. I find it quite odd trying to sum up my "whole deal" in a little box Smile ......I guess that's all for now Smile
Mr. Green

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Other than the "standard" stuff that people write in these boxes. It would be great for my match to be honest and open-minded. If you find your self being negative most of the time we probably wouldn't be a good match. Having common hobbies is always good for a relationship, but sharing similar social/political/spiritual/moral views goes a long way Smile People with a long history of cheating should keep on walking...I have never cheated on anyone and expect the same from my partner Cheers Mr. Green

Comments [?]

No photo
By meath, Nov/27/2013

hi well said think the same lol




More profiles like SHAOLINFOX
Single Men Seeking Women in Brockton | Brockton Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Alone
  • Love sex friends
  • Semi-pro football player, looking for my personal cheerleader
  • hi im just me looking for you . the right you to getto know myself better
  • Let me make you smile .....
  • please date me
  • Looking for a partner
  • Loyal old fashion romantic guy
  • checking this out
  • looking for relationship
  • looking for new start
  • Looking for love and happiness
  • Hello
  • Teddy Bear seeks his Honey
  •   Honest but  not stupid