LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147646
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Real10


Real10

my age will fool you, I'm very active, I'm strong, intelligent and live life to the fullest

  • my age will fool you
  • Taking a break
  • Just me today
  • my age will fool you
  • my age will fool you
  • my age will fool you


Name Larry suttles
I am a Man
From Walhalla, South Carolina, United States
Age 73 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 308362

More about me:
My name is Larry I'm from south Carolina and I live in a small town called walhalla s. c.. I 'm a romantic at heart and love late night dinner. Swimming g camping and hiking are just a few of my likes. I own my own home and like working g around it. If there's anything jujitsu would like to know about me just ask. I'm looking g for a nice person to build a home with and enjoy life. Age does not matter but appearance do.

Interests:
Boating, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Football, Home/Landscaping, Military, Nature, Poker, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone to share my life with, enjoy each others company and give our hearts to each. Romance


More profiles like Real10
Chat With Single Guys in Walhalla | Walhalla Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos