LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149106
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Versan


Versan

There are some things worth talking about...

  • Summer...
  • Winter


I am a Woman
From Moscow, Russia
Age 66 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Widow
Children 1
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak Russian, English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 50-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 309716

More about me:
Looking for an interesting dialogue with an intelligent person who likes books, theatre, cinema… It would be nice to have a chat - just to begin with.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Socialising




Comments [?]

I ain't pretty, but I'm tame
By jlloyd1052, Aug/10/2018

Hi ! My name is John. I live in Salem, Oregon. I've read quite a bit about Russia, but admittedly a lot of it has been from a political viewpoint. I don't much care about politics, but I would be interested in learning what it was like for you to live, learn, and work under the two totally different systems. I think it might have been confusing, to say the very least ! Especially through the transition period.
I would like to learn about the Russian people from a Russian. No one but a Russian could know what it's really like to be Russian. (I think you would agree.) My ethnic roots are German, Polish and, I believe, Ukrainian. I am second generation. English, German and Polish were spoken in our house.
I am a widower. My daughter is an RN. She is in the robotic surgery field. I'm very well educated, although the only degree I possess is an AA in a technical discipline. I am a Viet Nam veteran and was a Navy Corpsman. I'm a retired automotive electrician. My first love is music, and I've been a musician all of my life and still play in an active band.
Enough for now. I tend to become wordy when I write. I hope to hear from you. Peace, John




More profiles like Versan
Find a Girl in Moscow | Moscow Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Quid est veritas?
May/05/2018 3:17PM
Sometimes The Person You'd Take A Bullet For Ends Up Being The One Behind The Gun...

People Nearby
  • Dance is the hidden language of the soul...
  • Just me
  • I waht to have a serious relationship
  • hi
  • All u need is a dream...
  • Welcome to my life!
  • Hello
  • Never give up!
  • Looking for an interesting and positive relationships
  • aug 2019
  • I want to find a single dad :)
  • Hello, everybody! I am looking for serious relationship
  • Nice to meet you!
  • Our life is in our hands!
  • I want to discover te world