LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152366
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Witho_t

Witho_t allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Witho_t

Looking for a sweetheart to enjoy life with

  • Looking for a sweetheart to enjoy life with
  • Looking for a sweetheart to enjoy life with
  • Looking for a sweetheart to enjoy life with
  • Looking for a sweetheart to enjoy life with
  • Looking for a sweetheart to enjoy life with


I am a Man
From Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 21-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 310100

More about me:
Honest/real man looking for genuine/good woman. I'm looking for someone who has morals, values and similar interests. Someone who has a great outlook on life with a fun and loving personality. Someone laidback, simple, down to earth and enjoys everyday life in general. A woman who is willing to put in the time and effort to create something that will last if there is a connection/chemistry. Someone who may eventually want a long term relationship, beyond friendship. I'm not in a rush or have any expectations at the moment but I would like to start somewhere and take the time to get to know one another.

I enjoy companionship, romance, intimacy, reciprocating affection and everything about two people being in a committed/passionate relationship. I believe a big part of being in a great relationship is being honest, passionate, keeping romance alive, being young at heart, adventurous, open minded, loving, faithful, having a sense of humor, a great connection/chemistry/communication and respect for one another.

I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I'm not attracted to and have no interest in someone who smokes. It is a VERY unattractive and unhealthy habit to have in my opinion. No exceptions. I'm not into the bar scene and I don't have time or patience for games and drama. I'm not into one night stands or anything of that nature. I prefer something with much more depth and meaning involved. Something beyond just physical needs. Also I feel I need to explain that I am not a religious or spiritual person in any way. I simply believe we all know the difference between right and wrong and there are good people and there are bad people and we all have the ability to choose which to be. If that is an issue, I'm probably not your guy.

I'm straight forward, honest, caring, kind, faithful, giving, romantic, family oriented and have a great sense of humor. I'm 41 but feel 28. I'm both mature and young at heart. I work, own my own home and have a vehicle. I'm a father with 2 boys that are 18 and 11. Both great kids. I'm open to age (but act mature), race, location and someone who has kids also. I'm more concerned with finding a good woman then I am anything else. I'm honest and genuine as they come. I'm a sincere, real man looking for a genuine and good woman. I have tons of love to give to the right woman. If interested in knowing more, ask me anything. I'm an open book.

Interests:
Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering


More profiles like Witho_t
Paducah Single Guy | Paducah Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • AM good Man looking for relationship
  • I'm here, your here, so now what?
  • Imtheone
  • just tired of being alone
  • i'm just looking for a girl to spend the rest of my life with
  • Looking for real women
  • hookups
  • This guy.
  • Ready to mingle!
  • a little bit of city with a whole lot of country
  • Wanting a fwb nsa
  • dating
  • about me and what i like
  • im new and not good at this
  • single country man