LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154995
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

NaNaNaMCRmy


NaNaNaMCRmy

I am KC

I am a Woman
From Miamisburg, Ohio, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Musician
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 21-29 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 310381

More about me:
My name is KC. I am almost 23. I love music, concerts, watching movies, walking, going to bars/clubs, doing random a.s shit. I've been discribed as a very random individual who no one can figure out lol. I love to joke around, i have a very sarcastic sense of humor. If you want to know anything else about me please feel free to ask Smile

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Psychology, Role playing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone who is funny and honest. Someone who loves to have fun.


More profiles like NaNaNaMCRmy
Miamisburg Single Women | Miamisburg Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos