LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147649
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Dvorkin


Dvorkin

I would like to meet someone

  • I would like to meet someone
  • I would like to meet someone
  • I would like to meet someone
  • I would like to meet someone


I am a Man
From Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Age 33 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak Russian, English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-36 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 311321

More about me:
Hello, my name is Arthur. I live in Tashkent, Uzbekistan.I would like to make friends in other countries.I love to travel. It helps me to create new images for my book. And the more I love to talk. Anything. Just ask) Communication helps me to learn something new about people. No I'm not an alien))Excuse my English. Perhaps he is terrible)) I love photography. All. People. City. Itself) Cats)) Family. Subjects. Then bring this image to perfection. I love to read books. Avidly. If a writer I like. I can read all of his books. From first to last.I love to watch movies. But only those that are a good storyline. The actors are not the most important) It's not so much about me. But if you have the same interests as me. Then write. I will be happy to answer them.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Fishing, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Searching for girlsss!!!
  • Looking for the best wife
  • Lovely
  • ITS ME
  • 29
  • this is me
  • Palace for my girls!
  • This is my profile
  • I'm looking for love
  • alex.mahkamov@mail.ru
  • Hello my dear !
  • Just Kiss ME !
  • Me
  • Life is very good!
  • Hi everybody!