LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152769
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Bridgetyy

no photo yet

Bridgetyy

I'm not looking for sex, so don't waste my time!

I am a Woman
From Fulton, Missouri, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 18-24 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 312176

More about me:
I'm not attracted to anyone who can't use decent grammar or spell their words out. Or anyone who can't spell... Just thought I'd say that first.
Well, I'm shy, until you get to know me. I'm fun to be around and I love to play games. I enjoy cooking, and I like to think of myself as a natural cook. I really like animals and I was a vegetarian at one point. Only lasted a day. Haha. I refuse to eat any type of fish. I love any type of animal that lives in the sea.
Umm.. hmmm... I like to play games. Pretty much just online games and sims. 3DS, DS, GBA , WII, PS2, PC, MMOs. I also still play PS games.
I'm not looking for sex but that doesn't mean I won't have sex in a relationship. I hate being asked questions about my body, like how big my boobs are, and I hate being asked about my sex life.
I go to a Bible Baptist church in Fulton.
My parents have been divorced all my life. My dad is Black and lives in Kansas City and has a 12 year old son. My mom is white, (soo yeah, I'm mixed. ) and lives with her husband in a town near Springfield, MO. She also has a 12 year old son. My older sister is in college down in OK. I decided to just skip college and work but so far that's not working... Im still unemployed. =/ I moved in with my moms parents in July 2012. About a year now.
I love to chat. I have yahoo, Skype, kik.. No cam or mic. Sorry!
I also like to text but I'm shy on the phone.


More profiles like Bridgetyy
Find a Girl in Fulton | Fulton Speed Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos