LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148004
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Cakha


Cakha

love+sex=the best thing

  • love+sex=the best thing
  • love+sex=the best thing
  • love+sex=the best thing
  • love+sex=the best thing
  • love+sex=the best thing
  • love+sex=the best thing


Name kakha
I am a Man
From Tbilisi, Georgia
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation have some
Speak English, Russian
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 33-46 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 312290

More about me:
i want to find a woman with characters similar to me;I am responsible,punctual,understanding and quite serious especially now when I am looking for my sole-mate and real friend to the end of my life and to me family is the most important theme.As for me I like sport,walking ,nature,paintings,music,listening to others to make a correct decision,variety and freedom,though everything has a border of course.My hobby is sex with love,I can't hide it;so I want my love to be nice and sexual,sensible and temperamental,affectionate and soulful,understanding and friendly,faithful and honest,orderly and so on.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I think that I am not a man who you can find so easily in the street;I mean I am also worth finding my dream woman and I would like her to be European considering my lifestyle.Maybe my wish seems to you too exaggerated but I think I am more civilized than some Europeans or Americans and am sure that someone's horizon of views doesn't depend on what country he lives but what family one is grown.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • LOVE
  • womans come here
  • hello i'm seeking for adventures
  • "STAY TOGETHER FOR MAKING THE PERFECT CONTACT"
  • in my bar
  • My graduation day
  • I have big dreams and one of this is to treat with women like a queen
  • It is me
  • LOVE GIRLS
  • I do not know what write here :)))
  • love+sex=pleasure
  • I'm glad when I meet new interest people ,,,
  • Me
  • me:)
  • giga gambashidze