LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156450
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

NewarkTrikeGuy


NewarkTrikeGuy

Looking for a friend to do things with....

I am a Man
From Newark, Ohio, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Technician
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 42-51 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 312970

More about me:
Sorry, but I am recently divorced and don't really want to go down that road for some time. Nothing personal, just want to make sure I have life, the way I want it, figured out. I have a trike that I designed and built that I like to cruise around the back roads of Ohio, but have to admit, it is nice to have someone on the back! Dinners, movies, hanging out and enjoying each others company - that is all that I am looking for at this point. I am a practicing Christ-follower, so I go to church every week, I do home groups, and I would prefer a girl that does as well. Basically, if you are looking for a party animal, might as well keep looking - I am definitely NOT your guy! I know I'm being a little picky, but I also want a local girl....seems silly to have a friend that lives a long ways away!

Interests:
Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Drawing, Eating out, Fishing, Nature, Religion/Spiritual

About my ideal partner:
Think I covered it all in the Description part of this.... not looking for the next Mrs._________, or a FWB...just a friend. Looking for someone to hang out with. Someone that respects that I do have kids, and doesn't freak out when it's my weekend to watch them, or doesn't like it that the X and I are still friendly to each other....just don't need any stress! If you live close and like going to church, going on motorcycle rides, renting movies and casual dining while watching them....maybe bicycle rides or hiking...just having fun, enjoying life and nature, let me know. Be glad to meet ya!


More profiles like NewarkTrikeGuy
Meet Single Men in Newark OH | Meet Singles in Newark OH
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I want to give you the best and worship your amazing features really want some fun
  • looking
  • Looking to meet someone
  • In town weekend of 4/12. Looking for someone to hang...maybe more
  • I love intellectual conversation and you can ask me whatever I'll always be open and honest
  • Just like to have fun!
  • im just here
  • Ayyyyye
  • Sitting on break at work...
  • I'm a very caring,fun loving guy honest
  • looking for my queen
  • Single looking
  • i love cuddling up, especailly on cold winter nights
  • I LIKE STAR WARS
  • Lonely and searching