LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153764
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

HelaAbdiel

HelaAbdiel

HelaAbdiel

looking for true love

I am a Woman
From Sutton, West Virginia, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-39 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 313203

More about me:
lets get one thing straight im not here 4 friends with benifits, one night stands, no im not down to fuck none of that so if your looking for that get off my page now on to my info..... I have 6 tattoos and wanting more..... i draw paint and write poetry.... im a down to earth girl..... i love to act silly weather im in a store or not..... i like seeing people smile and laugh i love my friends and family.... they mean the world to me..... meaning if u cant deal with them to bad cause they come with the package of being with me.... i come up with crazy ideas for pictures when me and all my friends hang out..... some of them look real and some just look plain silly....... im a real fun amazing silly loveable girl any one would love to get to know.... im gonna be going to school in the spring to become a RN (nurse) anything else you want to know just ask

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Goth, Hiking, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like HelaAbdiel
Sutton WV Single Girls | Dating Sutton WV
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos