LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147613
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Deafoutdoorman81


Deafoutdoorman81

look for love

  • look for love
  • look for love


I am a Man
From Mimbres, New Mexico, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 313355

More about me:
I am deaf man, like do many thing outdoors, very friendly and sweet heart person. also I am hard work man. I enjoy go rodeo and ride horses and outdoor stuff fish and hunting, and like go beach when I go to east coast or west coast. and like go hot spring. also I am very open minder.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Pets, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I look for woman who are open minder about deaf even if know sign language and like learn somethings new. Age is not matter to me just depond on how feel about love and care just want be happy and love


More profiles like Deafoutdoorman81
Single Men in Deming | Personals Deming
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos