LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153220
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

JimInTuscawilla

JimInTuscawilla

JimInTuscawilla

Only If Your

  • Only If Your
  • Only If Your
  • Only If Your


I am a Man
From Winter springs, Florida, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 27-42 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 314862

More about me:
Hello...

Aside from being a kid at heart.. I really enjoy helping others! no matter what including volunteering.

I'm very outgoing with a sense of humor and always looking for a next laugh....
let's laugh!:lol:

Spontaneous is a good thing! love to explore! enjoy traveling and adventuring the great outdoors, the Mountains, Rivers, Deserts and Wine Tasting lol! getting lost on accident can be fun! :-) ........Let's get lost! :wink:

I'm originally from Brooklyn New York (minus the attitude), lived in IL. And now Florida ! 23 years.

I stay busy working my central FL. based business and on the flip side... always make time to relax and play when needed..........
lets play!

I'm NOT one to sit in front of a TV all weekend long drinking beer.... Actually I prefer wine over beer

I love spending time with family here in Florida and also up North. I never married...yet, have no kids and just looking for that special (ONE) lady to spend my life with. (The one element in life that's missing)

I'm a big nature and wild life lover so.......... NO HUNTING HERE!!:!:

You'll find that I'm very patriotic and do fly the American Flag HIGH!

My favorite places to visit being New York, Cayman Islands, Florida Keys, Chicago, Las Vegas and Asheville NC. My favorite local day trip would have to be Mt Dora! and St Augustine!.... OK LETS GO! 8)

I'm Italian and love Italian cooking! nothing beats a hole- in-the-wall family owned Italian restaurant, always a great experience.... lets eat!

I enjoy a large selection of music from big band to Sinatra, 50's 60's, 70's... LOVE THE 80's!! Jazz, classic rock and a touch of country .

I do spend what time is needed working in my yard! and with just about every home improvement project you could ever think of (no maintenance calls out from this house!!).NOTE: If for some reason you cant find me? you could almost bet I'm already on my way to the local Home Depot or Lowes store! Ok ok..... Possibly Dunkin Donuts ; )

When the weather is right I do enjoy attending the local classic car shows, cruise-in's and when needed? working on my own cars...
Lets ride! :D


LOOKING FOR...

Someone that's simply down to earth.... no drama or as I like to call it, domestic problems!

Someone that doesn't mind exploring, venturing out, last minute day trips... always fun!

Someone that enjoys Saturday mornings and weekend nights out and about!

How about long weekend get-a-ways?... always fun!

or simply sharing a bottle of wine while listening to local live music.


That wasn't too bad on time?... : )


Take care,

JIM

Did I mention I love Dunkin Donuts Ice Coffee!!??... lets go! :wink:

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering


More profiles like JimInTuscawilla
Date Men in Winter Springs | Speed Dating Winter Springs
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos