LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155873
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Grim420


Grim420

are you out there??

I am a Man
From Lewisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation laborer
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 317528

More about me:
On here to find the right woman. Not into a hookup, want the whole package. A little about myself, I'm 34, 6feet, 2inches tall. I do work but currently live at home with my mother due to her cancer diagnosis. I'm into music, horror flicks, anything outdoors. If there is a real woman out there who is ready to settle down then hit me up. Hope everyone finds what there looking for and have a good day. Wink

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Football, Goth, History, Hockey, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking


More profiles like Grim420
Meet Men in Lewisburg PA | Lewisburg PA Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos