LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161380
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

CatsLover9845


CatsLover9845

I'm looking forward to meeting my Soulmate, I know you are out there ;).

I am a Woman
From Marysville, Washington, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation The Boeing Company
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 26-28 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 319816

More about me:
I'm kinda old-fashioned when it comes to dating.

I enjoy spending time with friends family as well as staying in cuddling up on the couch watching a movie!

I love it when a guy opens the door for me, it sends my heart butterflies!

A perfect date would be going out to a nice restaurant with a glass of wine, great conversation as we get to know each other Smile.

I want a guy that can make me laugh has a contagious smile like me Wink.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a man that knows how to treat a women with respect & has a great looking smile Smile.

Likes to stay in & cuddle up on the couch to watch a movie but enjoys going out to a nice Restaurant!

-Good paying Job.

Loves to have fun & laugh.

Anything else, please ask Wink.


More profiles like CatsLover9845
Single Woman Seeking Man in Marysville | Marysville Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos