LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152801
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Steelman6080

Steelman6080

Steelman6080

LOOKING FOR A LIFETIME OF LOVIN/HONESTY

I am a Man
From Pinellas Park, Florida, United States
Age 75 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation self employed
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 52-64 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 319927

More about me:
Hi bruce here St Pete Fl, area i am 6'1" tan in great shape 190 lb like the beach all water sports i am praying to find a like minded honest lady that cares for her looks and body as i do,i work out at gym 4 days for at least 2 hrs i am the single father of brandon 6 yo,very handsome loveing well behaved, we do go to church and i want a pretty lady that is looking for me also to fall in love and loves romance and old fashion values ,i have no tattoos and not a biker type manager and owner of several business some in the area malls, 8)

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I touched on my wishful match above but look gals i am a christian man that goes to a great bible church calvary chapel,i go twice a week and for my mate yes i am searching for a pretty lady that is a christian or wants to learn more about Jesus Christ, and i am looking for an attractive ,cute,pretty, lady that takes pride in her body,as i do ,her hair, her self looks, I want to walk with you at church, or at the beach or in the mall wherever I want to be PROUD, in turn i want to look and stay sexy for you. I am not a pruid i love to dance ,sing, even a couple glasses of wine or beer, so just ask ,or just talk to me and we will see if we are on the same page, :D :roll:


More profiles like Steelman6080
Find a Boyfriend in Pinellas Park | Pinellas Park Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos