LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157030
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Ki17


Ki17

Personality:Laid Back and Outgoing /Business:Fast Paced

  • Personality:Laid Back and Outgoing /Business:Fast Paced
  • Personality:Laid Back and Outgoing /Business:Fast Paced


I am a Man
From Brea, California, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 23-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 321036

More about me:
Trying something new. I'm a focused driven guy looking for a possible connection. I recently moved to California from Memphis,Tn. Have been here approximately nine months. I currently work in sales which has its ups and downs. I tend to stay really positive Cool.

Interests:
Boxing, Computers, Cooking/Food, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Sports, Volunteering


More profiles like Ki17
Single Guys in Brea | Brea Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos