LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161383
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Kumite


Kumite

Phil/Am male single and looking

  • Phil/Am male single and looking
  • Phil/Am male single and looking
  • Phil/Am male single and looking
  • Phil/Am male single and looking
  • Phil/Am male single and looking
  • Phil/Am male single and looking
  • Phil/Am male single and looking


I am a Man
From Houston, Texas, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Plot Operator
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: Jun/18/2019

ID: 321393

More about me:
Iím an Asian/American single-leaguer living a stress free and a balanced life style. Iím an introvert, Iím quiet and I like to keep to myself, but when you get to know me, in a nut shell, Iím known to be a mouthy smart-aleck comedian. Iím not perfect but I do take care of myself, I'm old in age but young at heart. Iím a Martial-Artist and a Gym-Rat, I keep up with my fitness activities daily. Iím not rich or poor, I work to live not live to work, I work a steady job and I make enough to live on. I have little patience, I donít like to be left waiting for too long so if you got a full plate and canít make time to hangout with me, please donít waist my time and move along. If your seriously interested then drop me a line.

Interests:
Anime, Boxing, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Military, Music, Philosophy, Sightseeing, Sports, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a long-term girlfriend, someone I can hangout with and share some good laughs and fun moments with. I want a mature woman who, like me, lives a balance life style must have a decent job and a life outside of it. I donít want a mom replacement, no one can replace my parents!! Must be financially stable and is in medium to good health. Being overall perfect is not a factor, as long as she can keep up with me.


More profiles like Kumite
Houston Single Guys | Dating Houston
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Please
  • A honest hearted guy seeking a honest hearted girl
  • DREAM AS IF YOU'LL LIVE FOREVER, LIVE AS IF YOU'LL DIE TODAY
  • Been single for over two years now and just looking for fun, at, getting to find out each other. I'm a great catch but it's up to the most high...
  • teddy bear looking for his future
  • Nothing witty at the moment. Try again later.
  • I miss being in Love.
  • Looking for New Beginning
  • Wanted, Pretty Female to Do Life With
  • Lets chat
  • Amazzzzing!
  • i look bater than this
  • Never know
  • skating partner wanted for friends and more
  • Me