LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147847
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Jgrif66


Jgrif66

hard rocking country boy!

I am a Man
From Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation warehouse worker
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-23 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 321479

More about me:
Hi am Jonathon. I am a really outgoing fun guy. I love hanging out with friends and family. My hobbies are fishing and video games. I have a nerdy side, but i am more of a outside guy and i love the beach. My favorite thing to do is go to concerts; its my true hobby. I have seen over 35 acts in the last 4 years. If you want to know more just ask. I am also the kind of man that knows how to treat a woman right. I am not a "playa;" I an honest about everything.

The kind of girl I want to meet needs to be honest and respectful to herself and others. She has to enjoy being around family. She also has to enjoy the outdoors....don't get me wrong a movie is good too. Liking to cuddle is a plus.

Am on a weight loss hunt so i would love someone who wants to walk run or ride mountain bikes.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Fishing, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Jgrif66
Cute Single Men in Zephyrhills | Zephyrhills Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for fwb
  • I’m looking for someone to have fun with
  • Can't hurt to try!!! Lifes to short to not have fun!!!
  • Randy
  • Hi I'm ryan
  • Sweaty and ready
  • Me
  • Looking eor a FIRST MATE
  • choochlicker 69
  • I am a 19 year old man and I'm looking for someone to spend quality time with
  • a day at horse show
  • casual
  • Driving!
  • Getting ready for a joust
  • Single male wanting to try social nudity