LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152312
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Wardog943

no photo yet

Wardog943

Truthful

Name Justin
I am a Man
From Claremont, North Carolina, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Nothing at the moment
Speak English, German
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 324273

More about me:
I am a 19 year old guy that loves to have a good time and going out doing anything and I want a really good relationship that is truthful no cheating, lieing, using, o beating all I want is a fun relationship.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Any girl with that likes to chill or have fun in general like going out to the mall or movies or even eating out as long as you can accept me for who I am I am fine thanks for reading


More profiles like Wardog943
Claremont NC Single Guys | Dating Claremont NC
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos