LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147824
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

FuntimeJW


FuntimeJW

looking 4 love

  • looking 4 love
  • looking 4 love


I am a Man
From Owenton, Kentucky, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation Unemployed
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-36 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 325517

More about me:
my name is J. W. & I'm 35 years old. I'm poor & live in a 1 Bedroom Apartment alone. I have no friends & no pets. I don't like dogs but love cats! I don't have a vehicle r a drivers license. I don't have a GED r a High School Diploma. I dropped out of the 8th Grade when I was 16 years old back In "94 which means I have a 7th grade education. I've never been in a Relationship B4. I've never been kissed. I'm a virgin. I get SSI & Social Security & food stamps. I was sexually molested as a child. I have never been loved & I have never felt love. I have no self esteem & I'm very shy & Bashful. I suffer from Depression, bipolar & panic attacks. people have made fun of me, picked on me, called me names, etc. that has happened my whole life. I never had a birthday party. I've had a hard life. I'm on here seeking a serious relationship. no drama & no games! I don't have time 4 that. I'm desperate at this point in my life 2 find someone 2 share my life with.

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
love a woman who is funny, smart & sexy. even though I'm not financially secure, looking 4 someone who is. I'm a man but I've always been poor. looking 4 a woman who exercises & stays fit. a woman who eats healthy. looking 4 a slim 2 athletic toned woman. a woman who don't care what I look like r how much money I have. a woman that will never cheat on me, love me 4ever. will never let me go. a woman 2 grow old with.





More profiles like FuntimeJW
Single Man in Owenton | Owenton Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

my life Bio
Oct/15/2013 7:51PM
my name is J. W. & I'm 35 years old. I'm 5 foot 10, 160-170 pounds. I have a slim & petite body build. been single my whole life. I have no children. I've never been kissed by a woman on the lips B4. ... more

New Photos