LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156430
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Zbucher


Zbucher

Sweet and caring gentleman

I am a Man
From St. Charles, Missouri, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English, German, French
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 326253

More about me:
my name is zac.I currently have a full time and a part time job as well as studying to be able to work on airplanes as a mechanic (I was an aircraft mechanic for 5 years in the airforce). I also just accepted a full time position with boeing which will be the best job i have ever had so my work is all about to change. I know confusing right lol. I would love to explain it if u would like to hear it. I've also been told I sometimes have a southern accent lol and I'm always complimented on my eyes

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Zbucher
Saint Charles Single Guys | Dating Saint Charles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos