LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153186
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

SassyAmber1988

SassyAmber1988

SassyAmber1988

Sweet And Honest

  • Sweet And Honest
  • Sweet And Honest
  • Sweet And Honest
  • Sweet And Honest


I am a Woman
From Burlington, Colorado, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 24-36 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 327395

More about me:
Hi there my name is Amber, I am 25 years of age... I am originally from Wyoming but moved to Colorado in 08... I am not your average female, what I mean is I am unique. I was born With 2 disabilities... I was born with a bone disease that causes me not to be able to walk, so I am in a wheelchair and have been since I was 5... I also have a tumor in my face that causes my face to be deformed and me not to have any teeth... I don't want sympathy from anyone, I would just like to be given a chance... I am honest from the start because I wont have people think I'm something I'm not, either people will acceppt me for me or they wont and that will be their loss... please if you have any questions or anything you wanna know please fill free to ask... thank you to everyone who views this

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who is sweet and caring and romantic and non judgemental.... also looking for someone who likes to have fun and joke around but is serious when needs to be


More profiles like SassyAmber1988
Single Women in Burlington CO | Personals Burlington CO
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos