LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161481
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Flavorman420


Flavorman420

Loving caring man looking for same in woman

  • picture is about two years old
  • Loving caring man looking for same in woman
  • Loving caring man looking for same in woman


I am a Man
From Greenacres, Florida, United States
Age 68 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Jewish
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation photographer
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 38-66 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 327800

More about me:
I have emotions to share with a caring and loving woman. Have to enjoy going out for dinner and love music and going to concerts. Hiking,camping and traveling are optional but appreciated. Let's see if we have a connection.

Cool

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Flavorman420
Greenacres Single Guy | Greenacres Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos