LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155839
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Nursekayleigh

Nursekayleigh allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Nursekayleigh

Tall Green eyed brunette seeks Prince Charming

  • Tall Green eyed brunette seeks Prince Charming
  • Tall Green eyed brunette seeks Prince Charming


I am a Woman
From Birmingham, United Kingdom
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Nurse
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-34 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 327836

More about me:
Here goes....
I am 25, I'm a nurse I love my daughter, my family, my job in that order! I'm looking for love, a happily ever after. I believe in happiness, and I want an easy life. I get on with most people, and I'm happy to go out to dinner, or cuddle on the sofa.
I'm not a big drinker, I have a glass of wine once or twice a week, normally at home of a weekend, and my limit is 2! So if you're a party animal after boozy weekends then I'm not your girl. That doesn't mean to say I'm a party pooper though, I love a good boogie, but I just don't need to be or appreciate drunks!
I like a guy with a sense of humor who doesn't mind acting a bit silly or having the mic taken out of him, I like a bit of banter.
I'm a bit of a geek, I love museums, history learning. I have just completed snowboarding and scuba diving courses. I love being outdoors, going for walks or bike rides.
If you are still interested after that then msg me Smile

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking

Comments [?]

By ???, Nov/06/2013

Hi dear,

You are so cute and honest. I would have loved to know you better but unfortunately I live in Nairobi, Kenya. By the way, Nairobi is only 4 hours away by flight. I hope you can consider coming to Kenya for Safari and see what is called nature...




More profiles like Nursekayleigh
Find a Girl in Birmingham | Birmingham Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Ex Beauty Queen seeks Professional
  • been short on a little loving,voluteers needed
  • Looking for soulmate
  • Good Caring Animal loving woman,looking for a familiar man
  • princess looking for her prince
  • Seeking My Soulmate
  • Looking for me
  • caring genuine lady
  • Seeking Mr. Darcy
  • lets have a laff and nofreaks plzzz
  • I'm just pure me myself and I won't change for no-one.
  • Intelligent, blonde, green eyed, irreverant and cat loving lady- seeks a blue eyed, male equivelent
  • Hey!!
  • Life is a box of chocs
  • Partner wanted for Xmas :-)