User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152731
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more




man in need of love

  • man in need of love
  • Me with my daughter

I am a Man
From suffolk, United Kingdom
Age 55 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-72 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 329527

More about me:
Hi,im looking for love if it's out 6ft 2 tall weigh 17 stone.blonde short hair and i live on the coast of suffolk. :P im new to this and if anyone would like to show me the ropes on here i would be gratefull.also come and get to know not very good with computers :cry:
I am very romantic,tender,passionate,steady,sensual, holding hands where ever we are. soft hearted but at the same time a strong man with strong arms to hold his lady tight to make her feel safe and lay with her because i want see the true worth of me,love me through their touch and to feel her heart beat against mine when we cuddle each other.
I think we all need affection like we all need air to breathe.I also think that a lady is a work of see such beauty is amazing and to see the goose bumps come up on my arms every time i see her.
Evan if we don't (click) we can still be friend's as every one need's friend's in their life...don't you agree??? please get in touch i don't bite much and if your shy i don't mind that :wink:

Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
someone who is warm,loving,tactile and a good is what is inside that really matter's to me.

Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Dec/25/2013 11:00PM
When you think you have found someone who will capture your heart,why are they so far away.Now god must of made our path's cross for some reason. But life can be so cruel sometime's that he dangles ou ... more

New Photos