LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161793
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Mouse1979


Mouse1979

Lookin for Mr.Right

  • Lookin for Mr.Right
  • Lookin for Mr.Right
  • Lookin for Mr.Right


I am a Woman
From Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Wiccan
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Unemployed
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 329660

More about me:
I am a very laid back mellow chick. Educated. A tree huggin peace lovin hippie. Down to earth,whity,funny,weird,honest,blunt,straight forward,caring,loving,affectionate,loyal,faithful,respectful,creative,artistic,genuine,real,etc.
I am a homebody. Don't care for going out. Dinner or a movie wouldn't be bad tho. I enjoy movies,music,books,outdoors,a lot of random things really. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm very reserved and quiet. I'm a hard shell to crack in the begining. Tired of all the drama and games. I want a REAL MAN not any lil boys that think they are men. Non violent.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone who isn't afraid of affection for starters. Would like someone that seeks what I seek. Genuine, real,honest,loyal,FAITHFUL, loving,caring,funny etc. Communication skills are a must. No secrets. No lies. No cheating. Etc. ROMANTIC. I like old school. The little things are what means the most.


More profiles like Mouse1979
Cincinnati Single Girl | Cincinnati Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello
  • Beautiful
  • professional Capricorn looking for good friend possibly relationship open to new
  • Looking for love
  • Looking to see wats out here something different 😍😜
  • Its me💋
  • Hello Puddin;)
  • Not a prosti n im not lookn for one nightstands....weirdos.
  • workout
  • Looking for soulmate
  • get to know me
  • Hello
  • MyMy39
  • Country girl
  • Me