LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147634
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Aquadave123


Aquadave123

I want to hold hands

  • I want to hold hands
  • I want to hold hands
  • I want to hold hands
  • I want to hold hands


I am a Man
From Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation self-employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 28-53 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 330695

More about me:
I'm a nice guy with a little wild side. My parents were married over 50yrs. I'm not here just to get laid. I want a connection. I want to kiss and hold hands and feel it. I like to dance. I'm into basically all types of music, karaoke and local bands. I ride a classic Harley. Really do walk on the beach. dogs like me (trust your dog). I'm not an exercise fanatic. I like stupid comedies. I'm self-employed, I keep beer cold and anything else bars and restaurants want to keep cold.
feel free to ask anything

Interests:
Boating, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Singing, Walking


More profiles like Aquadave123
Single Men in Mount Pleasant | Personals Mount Pleasant
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos