LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147810
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Heather2414


Heather2414

Hi There!!

I am a Woman
From Aurora, Indiana, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 21-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 332401

More about me:
I'm a great girl guys really don't take a chance to get to know me cause I'm over weight and it does hurt because I'm really a great person I would do anything for my friends or family,I have a heart of gold and someone told me that and had only had known me for about a month I do like someone here where I live but I don't think nothing will come of it because I'm over weight and its a shame cause we are a lot a like,but I want to meet someone and have a relationship and not feel weird or people think I'm into woman cause I have not had a relationship with a man I haven't with a woman either.But it makes me mad when its my family that has said it to my face. :mrgreen :P :lol: 8)

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers, Entertainment, Meeting new people, Military, Net surfing, Singing, Sports, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
I would like to find someone that is really nice and good looking that can be honest cause honestly is the main thing with me you lie to me I will get upset/pissed,someone that doesn't drink to much I don't mind that they drink once or twice a week but not getting dead drunk every few days grew up with that won't be with one.Some one that believe in a few things that I do they don't have to believe in everything I do,I won't get into those cause I want to wait and if someone does look past my picture and wants to get to know me we will talk about it/them.


More profiles like Heather2414
Aurora IN Single Women | Aurora IN Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos